Tourist Attractions
Home » News » Kadapa bypolls: Poll observers appointed

Kadapa bypolls: Poll observers appointed

Kadapa: Election Commission of India has appointed Kamal Kishore Singh, Deputy Inspector-General of Police, Bihar, as election observer, and Asutosh Rajahans, Joint Commissioner of Income Tax, Kolkata, as election expenditure observer for Kadapa Lok Sabha and Pulivendula Assembly constituencies, District Election Officer Shashi Bhushan Kumar said on Tuesday.

The ECI also appointed liaison officers to assist election observers, he said in a statement.

The liaison officers attached to the election observers are: DWMA APD of Jammalamadugu Sunil Kumar for Senthil Pandyan, MEPMA Project Director M. Venkatasubbaiah with Puneet Kumar Goel, DWMA APD of Rajampet Vijaya Kumar with Rajiv Kumar Mittal, DRDA APD Bhaskara Reddy with R.K. Gaekwad, Galiveedu SI V. Mastan Basha with Kamal Kishore Singh, DRDA Area Coordinator of Lakkireddipalle M.V. Hariprasad with Asutosh Rajahans. The Collector said Kadapa Municipal Commissioner D. John Samson would be coordinating officer for observers, he said.

Check Also

Qutbe Kadapa dargah

Aastan-e-Muradia – Kadapa

Hazrath Ali Murad (R.A) Dargah (Aastan-e-Muradia) Kadapa is an example of the communal harmony preached …

Ahobilam Temple

Sunday Special bus Services from Kadapa to Ahobilam

Starting from 5th January The Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation announced a New Year …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *