Tourist Attractions
Home » News » Special News » 20 MLAs, 6 MLCs and 2 MPs…

20 MLAs, 6 MLCs and 2 MPs…

Kadapa: As many as 20 rebel Congress MLAs, two MPs and six MLCs attended the first plenary of the YS Jagan Mohan Reddy-led YSR Congress Party at Idupulapaya, the private estate of the Reddy family, in Kadapa district, on Friday and Saturday.

The two MPs who attended the convention are Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy (Nellore) and Sabbam Hari (Anakapalle).

The MLAs are: Balineni Srinivasa Reddy, Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, Konda Surekha, Siva Prasad Reddy, G.Srikanth Reddy, A.Amaranatha Reddy, Adinarayana Reddy, Mekapati Chandra Sekhar Reddy, Sesha Reddy, Dharmana Krishna Prasad, Chandra Sekhar reddy, Balaraju, Prasad Raju, Golla Babu Rao, Srinivasulu, Gurunatha Reddy, Kapu Ramachandra Reddy, Kunju Satyavathi, Golla Barthi and Sobha Nagi Reddy.

Read :  Young and Childish Kadapa District ...

MLCs Pulla Padmavati, Konda Murali, Jupudi Prabhakar Rao, Desai Thippa Reddy, M Seshu Babu and Devagudi Narayana Reddy too were present.

Check Also

Paluguralla palli (B.Matam-Mandal)

Paluguralla Palli (Telugu: పలుగురాళ్ళపల్లి or పలుగురాళ్ళపల్లె) or Palugurallapalle also known as Swethapashana Puram is a Village in B.Matam Mandal of YSR (Kadapa) District and is a Grama Panchayat. It is Situated on the right bank of the river Sagileru on Porumamilla -Kadapa road at a distance of 12 miles to the north – west of Badvel and 39 miles from Kadapa city. This is the birthplace of Sreemad abhinavoddanda Vidyanarasimha Bharathee swamy, the head of pushpagiri Peetam.

Qutbe Kadapa dargah

Aastan-e-Muradia – Kadapa

Hazrath Ali Murad (R.A) Dargah (Aastan-e-Muradia) Kadapa is an example of the communal harmony preached …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *