Tourist Attractions
Home » Tag Archives: voterlist

Tag Archives: voterlist

Final Electoral Rolls as on 5th Jan 2011

Final Electoral Rolls of Kadapa(YSR) District as of 5th January 2011. Booth (Polling Station) wise photo electoral rolls of Badvel, Kadapa, Jammalamadugu, Kamalapuram, Mydukur, Proddatur, Rayachoty, Rajampeta and Railway Kodur assembly constituencies.

Read More »